European Unitarian Universalists
Affirming the inherent worth and dignity of every person
Officers & Contacts

Officers

  President Matt Gilsenan

  President@europeanuu.org

  Vice President Jeanette Wild-Sievers

  VicePresident@europeanuu.org

  Secretary Jutta Hamm

  Secretary@europeanuu.org

  Treasurer John Hertz

  Treasurer@europeanuu.org



Contacts

  RE Coordinator Cara Burmedi

YouthRE@europeanuu.org

  Unifier Editor
  (Submit to newsletter)
  

Unifier@europeanuu.org

  Member Database
  (Subscribe to newsletter)
Chris Heinrichs

Database@europeanuu.org

  Social Action

Jodi Stolzenbach

SocialAction@europeanuu.org

  At-Large
Ray Goff
Hilde Uhler
Caroline von Westernhagen

At-Large@europeanuu.org



For general inquiries, contact the website manager at 
Contact@europeanuu.org.

For EUU fellowship contact information, see the
EUU Fellowships page.


HomeRetreatsEUU FellowshipsUnifierSocial ActionYouth REOther UUs Officers & Contacts